Lompat ke konten Lompat ke sidebar Lompat ke footer

How to Delete Google Account Permanently

Android users must be familiar with Google Accounts (Google Accounts). This account is a "capital" to access Android phones. Apart from that, a Google Account is also used to access various Google features such as Gmail, Google Sheets, Google Keep, Google Slides, and many other Google features.


Not infrequently, users have more than one Google Account with different functions. For example, for the purposes of personal communication, work, school, and so on. Sometimes, some users want to delete one or even their entire Google Account for some reason. For example, because you want to change your account, security and privacy reasons, or other reasons.


How to Delete Google Account Permanently

Please note that if the user is sure that he will delete his Google Account, he will not be able to access the data that has been stored and various features that have been integrated by Google. Users also cannot restore accounts that have been deleted. Therefore, it is better before deleting a Google Account, users can back up (back up) various data connected to the Google account.


Here are some ways that you can do to permanently delete your Google account.

  • Open Google account in browser (browser)
  • You enter / sign in by entering your e-mail address and password as usual
  • Click on your Google profile then select “Manage Your Google Account” On the left menu select “Data and Privacy”
  • Scroll all the way to the bottom and select “Delete Your Google Account”
  • After that you will be advised to type in your Google account password Then click "Continue"


After that you will be faced with the page “Deleting Your Google Account”. Here you will be given some information about deleting your account and some data that is still integrated with your Google Account. You will also find a link to download the data before it is deleted. When you're sure to delete your Google account, scroll down.


Then, check both the confirmation account deletion boxes, then end the process by clicking "delete account". After that, your Google Account will be permanently deleted. However, if you change your mind and want to try to restore your Google account, click “Account Support” and follow the steps again.

Posting Komentar untuk "How to Delete Google Account Permanently"